Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Deicide: SiriusXM Liquid Metal To Broadcast Exclusive DEICIDE & BROKEN HOPE Interview Specials Starting Today Bands In Midst Of NO SALVATION TOUR 2013 With Support From DISGORGE & NECROMONICON DEICIDE 'IN THE MINDS OF EVIL' Set For November 25 Release BROKE
Deicide:  SiriusXM Liquid Metal To Broadcast Exclusive  DEICIDE & BROKEN HOPE Interview Specials Starting Today    Bands In Midst Of NO SALVATION TOUR 2013 With Support From DISGORGE & NECROMONICON   DEICIDE 'IN THE MINDS OF EVIL' Set For November 25 Release  BROKE
Death Metal fans are in for a treat this week, as SiriusXM Liquid Metal (channel 40) will be broadcasting two interview specials with DEICIDE and BROKEN HOPE that will be heavy enough to make the heavens rumble, and fire and brimstone quiver in their wake.

LIQUID METAL host Shawn "The Butcher" Winkler caught up with both DEICIDE and BROKEN HOPE when the NO SALVATION TOUR 2013 (see dates below) stopped in New York City October 6. The hour-long interview specials will air at the following times:

DEICIDE
Thursday, October 10 - 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Friday, October 11 - 3pm ET / noon PT
Saturday, October 12 - 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Sunday, October 13 - 5pm ET / 2pm PT
**Also available on SiriusXM On Demand**

BROKEN HOPE
Wednesday, October 9 - 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Saturday, October 12 - 11pm ET / 8pm PT

DEICIDE will release 'In The Minds Of Evil' on November 25 via Century Media Records - in addition to discussing the upcoming album, "The Butcher" leads frontman Glen Benton in a discussion about life on the road, hot iron branding, religion, social networking, guns and, of course, Satan. In addition to DEICIDE, the special will also include music from fellow Florida death metal greats MORBID ANGEL, DEATH, OBITUARY and more.

Joining "The Butcher" from BROKEN HOPE is band mastermind and guitarist Jeremy Wagner, who discusses new release 'Omen Of Disease' (out now on Century Media Records), touring with DEICIDE and more, while sharing music and stories about some of his favorite bands including METALLICA, NAPALM DEATH and TERRORIZER.

Exclusive DEICIDE 'In The Minds Of Evil' pre-sale bundles can be ordered here, while BROKEN HOPE 'Omen Of Disease' packages are available here with the album also available in stores and at all major digital retailers.

Both DEICIDE and BROKEN HOPE are touring now on the NO SALVATION TOUR 2013 - a DEICIDE headlining run that also includes DISGORGE and NECRONOMICON. The North American tour launched October 2 in Atlanta, GA, and ends October 24 in Austin, TX. Complete dates are listed below.



DEICIDE with BROKEN HOPE, DISGORGE & NECRONOMICON
OCTOBER

02: Atlanta, GA - Masquerade
03: Charlotte, NC - Tremont Music Hall
04: Springfield, VA - Empire
05: Wilmington, DE - Mojo 13 (Delaware Death Fest, co-headline with Suffocation)
06: New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre
07: Montreal, QC - Club Soda
08: Toronto, ON - WreckRoom
10: Columbus, OH - Alrosa Villa
11: Chicago, IL - Cobra Lounge
12: Kansas City, MO - Riot Room
13: Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
15: Spokane, WA - The Hop
16: Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
17: Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theatre
18: San Francisco, CA - DNA Lounge
19: S. Lake Tahoe, CA - Whisky Dick's
20: W. Hollywood, CA - The Whisky
21: Phoenix, AZ - Joe's Grotto
22: El Paso, TX - Tricky Falls
23: Dallas, TX - Trees
24: Austin, TX - Infest